Pre K - 5th Grade Teachers

Pre-K

Kindergarten

Nikki Gomez, Kindergarten

nikki.gomez@whitecoschools.net

Lauren Phifer, Kindergarten

lauren.phifer@whitecoschools.net

Shannon Wilson, Kindergarten

shannon.wilson@whitecoschools.net

1st Grade

Rachel Davis, 1st Grade

rachel.davis@whitecoschools.net

Katie Van Horn, 1st Grade

katherine.vanhorn@whitecoschools.net

2nd Grade

Lyndee Good, 2nd Grade

lyndee.good@whitecoschools.net

Jenny Johnson, 2nd Grade

jenny.west@whitecoschools.net

Ashley Lee, 2nd Grade

ashley.lee@whitecoschools.net

3rd Grade

Martha Cayce, 3rd Grade

martha.cayce@whitecoschools.net

Wendy Parker, 3rd Grade

wendy.parker@whitecoschools.net

4th Grade

Donna Clark, 4th Grade

donna.clark@whitecoschools.net

Andrea Neill, 4th Grade

andrea.neill@whitecoschools.net

5th Grade

April Lollar, 5th Grade

april.lollar@whitecoschools.net

Andrea Simpson, 5th Grade

andrea.simpson@whitecoschools.net