Pre K - 5th Grade Teachers

Taylor Hale, Kindergarten

taylor.hale@whitecoschools.net

Lauren Phifer, Kindergarten

lauren.phifer@whitecoschools.net

Photo Coming Soon




Shannon Wilson, Kindergarten

shannon.wilson@whitecoschools.net

Rachel Davis, 1st Grade

rachel.davis@whitecoschools.net

Photo Coming Soon




Tori Long, 1st Grade

tori.long@whitecoschools.net

Taylor Roberts, 1st Grade

taylor.roberts@whitecoschools.net

Jenny Johnson, 2nd Grade

jenny.johnson@whitecoschools.net

Cyndi Vickers, 2nd Grade

cyndi.vickers@whitecoschools.net

Martha Cayce, 3rd Grade

martha.cayce@whitecoschools.net

Wendy Parker, 3rd Grade

wendy.parker@whitecoschools.net

Donna Clark, 4th Grade

donna.clark@whitecoschools.net

Andrea Neill, 4th Grade

andrea.neill@whitecoschools.net

April Lollar, 5th Grade

april.lollar@whitecoschools.net

Andrea Simpson, 5th Grade

andrea.simpson@whitecoschools.net