Support Faculty

Encore Teachers

Janice Heikkenen, Art

Janice Heikkenen, Art

janice.heikkenen@whitecoschools.net
Jessica Mitchell, P.E.

Jessica Mitchell, P.E.

jessica.mitchell@whitecoschools.net
Brad Norris, Music

Brad Norris, Music

brad.norris@whitecoschools.net
Wendy Quick, Librarian

Wendy Quick, Librarian

wendy.quick@whitecoschools.net
Lisa Wilson, Guidance

Lisa Wilson, Guidance

lisa.wilson@whitecoschools.net

Specialty Teachers

Annette King, SPED

Annette King, SPED

annette.king@whitecoschools.net
Amanda Flatt, RTI

Amanda Flatt, RTI

amanda.flatt@whitecoschools.net